Annotation #10

Nunn, James. “Movie Review: Titanic (1953).”jamesnunn.net. N.p., 1 May 2007. Web. 8 Mar 2014.

This is the last review that I will use in my paper. This is a review of the 1953 version of the titanic. All in all, this sources gives a good overview of what the movie was about. It even throw in some good material on how this movie is different in comparison to the 1997 version of the titanic. They stated that this version is more about the passengers and crew versus the love story the 1997 version is based off of. I will be able to use this source in my paper to come this version to other versions of the titanic, considering that is the main stem of my purpose of this paper. This review is different from the other reviews I have throughout my annotations because it is a review of the 1953 version instead of the 1997 version. This source is biased because it is a review, but since we are required to have a total of four reviews in our annotations, I thought it would be important to include another front runner of most popular versions of the titanic.

Leave a comment